Home > Uncategorized > Take Time Tuesdays: Thankful for TheSingleTrio

Take Time Tuesdays: Thankful for TheSingleTrio

I want to take this time to say how thankful I am for this blog and my partners. I’m thankful to have a place to say whatever thee fuck ever I want to say with no judgement but the exact oppsoite, SUPPORT! I love how we are all unique and different but have a certain like-mindedness. I love the openess. I love the raw emotions and honesty that each one of  the members gives. It is very rare to have people accept the way you feel and very rare for them to express their core feelings as well. I love the people who take the time out to read nad comment on our psot. Thank You! It is because we have a love of writing and a perfect understanding of life that we are here. Whether you are entertained or informed by us I am thankful but most all I am truly thankful for the other great writers of THESINGLETRIO that makes me feel like an individual that is NOT alone in this world. Thank You guys so much for this opportunity to press buttons and push boundaries!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment