Archive

Archive for January 19, 2012

Am I a golddigger?

January 19, 2012 Leave a comment
Dear TheSingleTrio,
 
I wanna know if I am a golddigger.There’s this guy that really likes me and I dont know how many times I have told him No and that I’m not interested in him in anyway UNTIL he offers to do my business cards and take me out to Mongolian BBQ or P.F Changs. ( either one it’s my decision he says) Now how can I say no to the things that I need and the places I’ve been trying to go to for a while now? I mean isnt is really all his fault because it’s obvious to me thta he offereing these services as a ploy for me to agree to see him. TST I need to know am I a gold digger? what should I do?
Categories: Uncategorized

Whats the best way to leave a fuck buddy?

January 19, 2012 1 comment

Dear TheSingleTrio,

I want to know how to you break it off with a fuckbuddy/FWBs or just anyone that you dont want to talk to or be in your life anymore? Or what is the best way to go about the seperation? I’ve tried not saying anything and never returning calls but that hasn’t been working. I’ve even tried to text or call and say it’s over  but they dont seem to believe me or get the picture. Basically the last two days I had to invite two guys over to tell them that Im not interested in anything but friendship with them anymore and that if they can respect my wishes then they shouldn’t no longer contact me. I hate hearing grown men beg but if silence and a text didnt work then what do you do?

Categories: Uncategorized