Archive

Archive for November 11, 2011

Show me what you got

November 11, 2011 2 comments

One Minute Man

Hey guys!!! I know it has been a while but I am back with another post. *Disclaimer: This post is for entertainment purposes only! So please don’t take this as solid word or go telling people I told you to go do something.*

One day I was having a conversation with a friend. The topic was sex. My friend says to me I am able to hold a conversation during sex. I said really? I was curious because I was always told that was a way you could tell if it was good to you or not. I had to give my friend the side eye because I wondered was my friend that skilled or was the game wack. Now im sure my friend is going to read this and say something along the lines of try it out since I feel that way. Honestly that has bothered me.  Ladies and gentlemen how do you determine if it is good or not? How do you determine if they are working with something? (hence the title) How do you determine if they get to experience it or not? (side note I have my ways but this isn’t about me)

I would hate for you gentlemen to get all up in it and it was the driest thing around…it would make you just want to masturbate with a Brillo pad. Ladies he is the big hands big feet type of dude and when you pull it out your son’s is bigger than his. (sue me) I mean just take some time watch the link provided you’ll see where I was going with this?

*DISCLAIMER: THIS POST WAS INSPIRED BY A SERIES OF TWEETS*

Categories: Uncategorized